All fixtures listed below are provisional and subject to approval/change.

Date Details  
Sunday 27th May 2018 13:00 Bank Holiday Special
Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv), Best in Britain, BriSCA V8 Stock cars MD Hot Rods, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars & F2 Heritage
Monday 28th May 2018 13:00 Bank Holiday Special
Double decker Bangers, BriSCA V8 Stock Cars, GT Hotrods & Junior Rods British Championship & F2 heritage
Thursday 31st May 2018 19:30 Holiday Special
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, 2 L Saloon Stock Car, Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) & Junior Rookie Bangers
Sunday 17th June 2018 12:00 SPECIAL EVENT
Unlimited Pre 85 Bangers Team Championship & 2L Saloons
Saturday 23rd June 2018 15:30
Sunday 24th June 2018 12:00
UK Domestic Wkd
1300 Saloon Stock Cars, Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv), Junior Rods, GT Hot Rods, MD Hot Rods, Ladies Rookie Bangers, Junior Rookie Bangers, Micro F2s & Buxton Hotfords
Thursday 05th July 2018 19:30 Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv), 1300 Saloon Stock Cars, GT Hot Rods & Junior Rod
Thursday 12th July 2018 19:30 UK Speed Week
Brisca F2 Stock Cars & 2L Saloon Stock Cars
Saturday 14th July 2018 17:00
Sunday 15th July 2018 12:00
UK Speed Weekend
Brisca F2 Stock Cars, 2 L Saloon Stock Cars UK Championships & Brisca F1 Stock Cars
Thursday 19th July 2018 19:30 Holiday Special
Double Decker Bangers BriSCA F2 Stock Cars (last WCQR) ORCi Mini Stox & Junior Rods
 
Sunday 22nd July 2018 13:00 Carnival Day
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing, Banger & Caravan Destruction Derby with Statics, Emergency Services Racing, 1300 Saloon Gold Roof Championship, Rookie Bangers (non honda mv) & Mascars
 
Tuesday 24th July 2018 19:30 Holiday Special
Two Brothers stunt team, Stoxkarts, Mascars , Junior Stoxkarts & Junior Rookie Bangers
 
Thursday 26th July 2018 19:30 Holiday Special
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing, Micro Bangers, GT Hot Rods & Junior Rods
 
Tuesday 31st July 2018 19:30 Holiday Special
Broke fmx Motorcross Freestyle Stunt Team, 2L Bangers Funcoast 500, Lady Bangers British & Junior Rookie Bangers
 
Thursday 02nd August 2018 19:30 Holiday Special
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing, It’s a Driftlife Car Drifting display, Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) & Micro F2’s
 
Tuesday 07th August 2018 19:30 Holiday Special
Van Bangers, Broke FMX Motorcross Freestyle Stunt Team, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars & Junior Rods
 
Thursday 09th August 2018 19:30 Holiday Special
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing, It’s a Driftlife Car Drifting Display, 2L Saloon Stock Cars & Brisca F2 Stock Cars
 
Tuesday 14th August 2018 19:30 Holiday Special
Hearses & Limos Banger racing, Broke FMX Freestyle Motorcross Stunt Team, MD Hot Rods British Championship & Junior Rookie Bangers
 
Thursday 16th August 2018 19:30 Holiday Special
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing, It’s a Driflife Car Drifting Display, BriSCA V8 Stock Cars & Gt Hot Rods
 
Tuesday 21st August 2018 19:30 Holiday Special
Broke fmx Freestyle Motorcross Stunt team, two brothers stunt team, 1300 Saloons & Micro F2’s
 
Thursday 23rd August 2018 19:30 Holiday Special
Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing, It’s a Driflife Car Drifting Display Team, Rebels, Stoxkarts & Junior Stoxkarts
 
Sunday 26th August 2018 13:00 Bank Holiday Special
Double Domino Stunt Show, Slingshot Monster Truck Car Crushing, Rebels, Stoxkarts, Junior Stoxkarts (Gold Top) Unlimited Bangers Wreckfest & Micro Bangers
 
Monday 27th August 2018 13:00 Bank Holiday Special
Banger & Caravan Destruction Derby, Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) Gold Top Championship, Brisca F2 Stock Cars, Rebels, Stoxkarts & Junior Stoxkarts
 
Thursday 30th August 2018 19:30 Holiday Special
Double decker Bangers, Brisca F2 Stock Cars, 2L Saloon Stock Cars & Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv)
 
Friday 14th September 2018 19:30 Special Event
F1 Visitors, BriSCA F2 (NS Round) & 2L Saloons
 
Saturday 15th September 2018 17:30 Special Event
BriSCA F1 Championship of the World & 2L Saloons
Sunday 30th September 2018 13:00 Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv), 1300 Saloons Steve Newman Mem, GT Hot Rods Last GR qf, MD Hot Rods last GR qf, Junior Rods Supreme last GF qf, Lady Rookie Bangers & Junior Rookie Bangers  
Saturday 13th October 2018 18:00 Brisca F1 Stock Cars Shoot out Round, Brisca F2 Stock Cars, ORC Ministox & F2 Micros  
Sunday 14th October 2018 13:00 2L Saloon Stock Cars Charlene Kingston Memorial (NS Round), Rebels World Wide Rebellion, Micro Bangers BBA English Championship, MD Hot Rods Supreme & BriSCA V8 Stock Cars  
Sunday 21st October 2018 13:00 Gold Roof Championships for GT Hot Rods, MD Hot Rods & Junior Rods, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars Supreme Championship, Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) Storr Family Trophy & Junior Rookie Bangers  
Thursday 25th October 2018 19:30 Haloween Spooktacular!
Brisca F2 Stock Cars (W& Y Final), Rookie Bangers ( non Honda mv) & National Mini Stox
 
Sunday 04th November 2018 14:00 Special Event
£10000 Firework Spectacular, Banger & Caravan Destruction Derby, Brisca F2 Stock Cars, Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv) U25 Championship, 1300 Saloon Stock Cars & Lady Rookie Bangers
 
Sunday 18th November 2018 13:00 Winternationals
1300 Saloon Stock Cars, Rookie Bangers (non Honda mv), GT Hot Rods, MD Hot Rods, Junior Rods, Junior Rookie Bangers & Lady Rookie Bangers